Beauty and The Being

…because beauty is not just skin deep.

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

‘Always find time for the things that make you feel happy to be alive…
…for me, it’s the little things in life.’ 

 

As I lay in bed last night, praying as I always do before sleeping, a thought popped into my mind – “What makes me happy?”

…. and I knew that very moment as I ran through the list of things that make my day that that’s exactly what I wanted to share on my blog next….so here we are…

Here’s the 10 things that make me happy – today & every other day! 🙂

 

1. Having ‘This One’ as My Best Friend & Life Partner

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

2. Family & Friends

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

3. Travel

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

4. Fresh Flowers & My Plants

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

5. Morning Cup of Tea in My Favourite Mug

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

6. Hugs & Cuddles, especially the Fur Ones!

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

7. Blue Skies

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

8. My Instax Mini 8

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

9. Holy Grail Lip Butter

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

10. Creating Content

10 Things That Make Me Happy

 

There you have it!

I’d love to know the things that make YOU happy…. so please leave me comments down below … I  ❤ hearing from all of you.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

Join 106 other followers

Follow Beauty and The Being on WordPress.com

Instagram Feed

When you're OBSSESSSED with a fragrance! ❤️ What's your favourite fragrance of the moment?! In LOVE with this gorgeous palette by @muacosmetics @makeupacademym! ❤️ I've been trying to eat clean & healthy lately... So Dinner tonight was simple & easy... And oh-so-yummy! ❤️ .
.
.
.
.
#salad #salads #chiclensalad #foodie #foodgasm #foodishappiness #instafood #beautyandthebeing #bblogger #beautyblogger #yummyfood #yummy #homemadegoodness #mumbaiblogger #indianblogger #saladbowl #dinner #eatinghealthy #smokedchicken #photooftheday #love #hungry #happiness #beauty #blog #foodblog #bloggerlife #redgrapes #lovingit I'm in Sheet Mask HEAVEN right now!!! 😍 
Thank you @mynykaa! 
I'm loving these masks from @thefaceshopindia @thefaceshop.official... You must try these out if you haven't already. .
.
.
.
.
.
#mynykaa #thefaceshop #thefaceshopindia #sheetmask #sheetmaskhaul #realnature #thefaceshopmask #skincare #kbeauty #beautyblogger #pampertime #koreanbeauty #sheetmaskaddict #mumbaiblogger  #beautyandthebeing #makeup #makeuplove #bblogger #motd #makeupoftheday #beautyblogger #beauty  #flatlay #blog #indianblogger #makeupaddict #instabeauty #mumbaiblogger #love Do you know about Colour-Correcting Concealers? Do you use them?! If not, head to my blog (Link in Bio👆🏻) right now to read all about the Corrector Concealers I'm currently loving from @lagirlcosmetics, @lagirlindia ❤️
I picked mine up from @mynykaa 💞
.
.
#makeup #makeuplove #bblogger #motd #makeupoftheday #beautyblogger #beauty
#lagirlproconcealer #lagirl #lagirlindia #concealer #colorcorrection
 #flatlay #blog #indianblogger #slaytheflatlay #makeupaddict #instabeauty #instastyle #mumbaiblogger #beautyandthebeing  #flatlayeveryday #theflatlaysquad #flatlaytoday #photooftheday #love I love me some sunshine...and this morning was particularly pretty as I stood here making my cup of tea looking at the sun peep in through the windows to greet these flowers ❤️
Have a wonderful day Everyone!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#mumbaiblogger #indianblogger #bloggerlife #lovelyday #inlove

Like Us On Facebook

