A very BIG shout out to Zalora!

 

Let’s talk about fashion!

 

One of the things I love & am addicted to (at the moment) is shoes… they can never be enough in your collection… don’t you agree!? 🙂

 

Well, good looking shoes melt my heart like nothing else & as always I’m on my phone browsing online stores for the next pair that I’d like to add to my collection. One of the brands that has caught my attention off late is Zalora –  an online shopping retailer that sells shoes, apparel & accessories. It was launched early in 2012 & has its headquarter in Singapore. I stumbled upon this brand on Jabong.com (apparently the only online store that sells Zalora) and boy did it blow me away!

Zalora

I’ve tried their shoes and clothes so far and the quality is Ah-maaaaazing! They really put a lot of thought into the fabric, trends and specially comfort when selling products and I’d have to say – I think its one of my favourite affordable brands at the moment 🙂

 

If you’re looking for the latest trends along with comfort, go check out their products on Jabong.com… I promise you won’t regret it!

 

Here are a couple of things I’ve tried from them in the last month or so….gorgeeeeeeeous babies! ❤

 

Zalora Black Belly Shoes

Zalora-Black-Belly-Shoes

 

I also have the same ones in Blush

Zalora-Pink-Belly-Shoes

 

I have two flat sandals from them as well… these black strappy ones and the same in taupe colour as well. These are so so comfy…have a padded foot-bed and would be great for someone with broader feet.

Zalora black sandals

Zalora-Black-Sandals

 

Zalora Maroon Peep Toes

Zalora-Maroon-Peep-Toes

These are SUCH gorgeous shoes and a DREAM to wear…comfy as hell & amp-up any look! One of my favourites in my collection, I also have them in Black & Beige

Zalora-Black-Peep-Toes

Zalora-Beige-Peep-Toes

Coming on to clothes now, my all-time favourite top/blouse is from Zalora and it’s this stunning lace panel Black Crop Top from Zalora.

Zalora-Black-Crop-Top

I love the lace panelling on the sides and the sleeves…not to miss the faux-leather piping that runs on the  neckline.

Zalora-Black-Crop-Top-7610-9872521-1-catalog_m

Zalora-Black-Crop-Top

Zalora-Black-Crop-Top

So that’s all for my Zalora favourites for now! I hope you go check out their website and give their products a try 🙂

 

Until we meet again!

xoxo

 

4 thoughts on “A very BIG shout out to Zalora!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

